Events 2

Home / Events 2
  • Class Schedule

Jazzercise and Evolve Fitness
Monday 9AM and 4:45PM- (Jazzercise)
Tuesday 9AM (Evolve) and 4:45PM (Jazzercise)
Wednesday 9AM (Jazzercise)
Thursday 9AM (Evolve) and 4:45PM (Jazzercise)
Friday 9AM (Jazzercise)
Saturday 8AM (Jazzercise)

Yoga – Sundays 9:45AM
Feldenkrais- Mondays 10:15AM (No classes until September)

Country line and partner classes
High Energy line- Mondays 6:15PM
Beginner line- Wednesdays 5:30PM and Sundays 5PM
Improver line- Wednesdays 6:45PM
Intermediate line- Sundays 1:00PM
Pattern partner- Sundays 2:15PM

Dance Nights and other Events

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Country Partner Dance Lessons 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Country Dance Night- 4th of july party 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
NO CLASSES TONIGHT
Sunday, July 07, 2019
NO CLASSES TODAY
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019
Pot Luck Dance 5:30 PM 10:00 PM $10 cover
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Country Partner Dance Lessons 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Ocean Beach Dance 2 of 4 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Country Partner Dance Lessons 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019
MISHNOCK ANNIVERSARY PARTY (Field trip) 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Ocean Beach Dance 3 of 4 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Country Partner Dance Lessons 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019
Pot Luck Dance 5:30 PM 10:00 PM $10 cover
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Country Partner Dance Lessons 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Country Partner Dance Lessons 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Country Partner Dance Lessons 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019
LABOR DAY WEEKEND- NO CLASSES