Events 2

Home / Events 2
  • Class Schedule

Jazzercise and Evolve Fitness
Monday 9AM and 4:45PM- (Jazzercise)
Tuesday 9AM (Evolve) and 4:45PM (Jazzercise)
Wednesday 9AM (Jazzercise)
Thursday 9AM (Evolve) and 4:45PM (Jazzercise)
Friday 9AM (Jazzercise)
Saturday 8AM (Jazzercise)

Yoga – Sundays 9:45AM
Feldenkrais- Mondays 10:15AM (No classes until September)

Country line and partner classes
High Energy line- Mondays 6:15PM
Beginner line- Wednesdays 5:30PM and Sundays 5PM
Improver line- Wednesdays 6:45PM
Intermediate line- Sundays 1:00PM
Pattern partner- Sundays 2:15PM

Dance Nights and other Events

Date Events Start Time End Time Notes
Sunday, September 01, 2019
LABOR DAY WEEKEND- NO CLASSES
Monday, September 02, 2019
LABOR DAY- NO CLASSES
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Beginner partner mini workshop 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, September 09, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons NO CLASS TODAY
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019
Line Dance Pot Luck 5:30 PM 10:00 PM $10 cover
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Explore the Healing Arts 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Scarecrow Festival 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Preston
MISHNOCK BARN FIELD TRIP 7:00 PM 11:00 PM in RI
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, October 07, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
Pot Luck Dance 5:30 PM 10:00 PM $10 cover
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Partner Dance Night 6:15 PM 8:15 PM $10 or free if in current partner class
Saturday, October 26, 2019
MISHNOCK BARN FIELD TRIP 7:00 PM 11:00 PM in RI
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Halloween Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Friday 11/1/ – Sunday 11/3
Weekend Partner Workshop See flyer for times/prices
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons NO CLASS TODAY
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons NO CLASS TODAY
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, November 04, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019
Pot Luck Dance 5:30 PM 10:00 PM $10 cover
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
MISHNOCK BARN FIELD TRIP (Make a Wish Event) 7:00 PM 11:00 PM in RI
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Thanksgiving Weekend/ No classes 7:00 PM 12:00 AM
Monday, December 02, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Country Dance Night 6:30 PM 9:30 PM $10 cover
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Partner Dance Night 6:15 PM 8:15 PM $10 or free if in current partner class
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Improver Line Dance Lessons 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
CHRISTMAS PARTY/Pot Luck Dance 5:30 PM 10:00 PM $10 cover
Saturday, December 14, 2019
MISHNOCK Christmas Party 7:00 PM 11:00 PM in RI
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Dec 23 – 28
DANCE COUNTRY CLOSED
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Intermediate Line Dance Lessons 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Intermediate Partner Dance Lessons 2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Beginner Partner Dance Lessons 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Beginner Line Dance Lessons 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019
High Energy Line Dance Class 6:15 PM 7:15 PM